General
Kingston Canada:  http://www.kingstoncanada.com/en/
The Whig: http://www.thewhig.com/
Chamber of Commerce:  http://www.kingstonchamber.on.ca/
City of Kingston: http://www.cityofkingston.ca/
Utilities Kingston:  http://www.utilitieskingston.com/
Kingston Library: http://www.kfpl.ca/
Whats On Kingston: http://www.whatsonkingston.com/
 
Real Estate
 
Royal LePage: http://www.royallepage.ca/
Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation:  http://www.cmhc-schl.gc.ca/en/co/
MLS/Realtor Link: http://www.realtor.ca/splash.aspx  
 
Schools
 
Limestone School District: http://www.limestone.on.ca/
Algonquin and Lakeshore School District: http://www.alcdsb.on.ca/default.aspx?master=/home/home.master
Queens: http://www.queensu.ca/
RMC: http://www.rmc.ca/
Saint Lawrence College: http://www.stlawrencecollege.ca/
 
Local Municipalities
 
Frontenac County: http://www.frontenaccounty.ca/
Lennox and Addington: http://www.lennox-addington.on.ca/
Leeds and Grenville: http://www.leedsgrenville.com/en/
Loyalist Township: http://www.loyalisttownship.ca/
Wolfe Island: http://www.wolfeisland.com/
Frontenac Islands: http://municipality.frontenacislands.on.ca/
Gananoque: http://www.gananoque.ca/
Greater Napanee: http://www.greaternapanee.com/en/index.asp
 
Lakes and Waterways
 
Frontenac Provincial Park: http://www.frontenacpark.ca/
Rideau Canal: http://www.rideau-info.com/canal/
Great Lakes Information Newtwork: http://www.rideau-info.com/canal/